Nanny available in Quincy, MA - 447901 - Nannies4hire.com

Desirae a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to see them grow, learn and see new things.

Desirae nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:447901

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently a primary toddler teacher at bright horizons, where I have worked for the past 4 years. I also nanny in the evenings, helping with school pick up, homework, lite house work and dinner prep. I have been with the family for 2 years now and before that I was a live-in nanny for 3 years until the family moved out of state for the fathers work. I also am a certified adult yoga teacher and I love teaching yoga to children as well! I am very active, I love sports, running, swimming and yoga.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and AED certified and a excellent swimmer. I am very organized, reliable and trustworthy. I have excellent non related refrences. Im currently living in Quincy, MA.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.