Nanny available in Quincy, MA - 402554 - Nannies4hire.com

Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, MA 02169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny is a great way to ease parents minds in their choice of child care. I know it's difficult to find quality and trusting childcare. I love working with children! I find it very rewarding to make a difference in a child's life. Working with children has always come very natural to me. I believe that how we go about caring for children currently will reflect who they will be when they are grown. I would love to teach children good life skills. I believe my strengths would be valuable to anyone seeking a nanny!

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:402554

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have 15 plus years of professional nanny experience, personal assistant, and household management experience. As a professional nanny, my experience includes newborn to teenagers and working with multiple children. My expertise includes: organizing, scheduling, cooking, cleaning, running errands, etc. I love to focus on keeping the kids engaged and stimulated through different sports, activities, games, puzzles, and books. Iím a very active person; I like swimming, skiing, and playing sports. My own interest and hobbies include cooking, arts and crafts, traveling, camping, baking, and learning new things. Being a nanny is my passion as well as being very fulfilling and rewarding; it has brought me great joy to be part of the family and the team. My goal is to create a safe, nurturing environment for the children as well as a stress free environment for everyone in the family! ●Knowledge on how to maintain a well functioning and organized home ●Communicates well with children while maintaining discipline to parents standards ●Built relationships with the parents to ensure a positive childcare experience ●Exceptional childcare skills with the ability to work with children who have learning disabilities ●Good professional attitude and a highly motivated individual ●Experience with multiple children ranging from newborn to teen ●Ability to exercise flexibility, initiative, good judgment, and discretion ●Exceptional productivity during strict deadlines ●Excellent organizational and time management skills ●Certified in Adult/Child/Infant CPR & First Aid ●Drivers license and clean driving record ●Valid Passport ●Certified in Self Administration of Medicines ●Comfortable around all kinds of pets!!

Additional Comments: I am a very positive, outgoing, loving young woman. I love to have fun! but know how to discipline when necessary. I have a huge heart and am very hard working. I love the outdoors and believe you should be creative and active with children. I am a very upbeat person and would love the opportunity to meet with you!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.