Sidney a Nanny for Hire in Quincy, IL 62301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a passion for working with them.

Sidney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:682798

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I first began babysitting at the age of 13 for family and friends and I now have 4 1/2 years of experience working in a childcare facility with children aging from 6 weeks old to 9 years old. I have 3 years of past experience as a part time nanny for one child from the age of 3-6. I am also certified in child and infant first aide as well as child and infant CPR. In total, I have about 7 years of experience working with children, including: date night babysitter, childcare provider in a nursery, and a part time nanny. Working with children is something I thoroughly enjoy doing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.