Nanny available in Quesnel, BC - 712352 - Nannies4hire.com

Jayne a Nanny for Hire in Quesnel, BC v2j 6g3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be a great life experience and I love kids. I have learned a lot from my sister, my sister has worked in child care for 10 years and it seems like very rewarding work. Another reason I would like to become a Nanny, is because I would like to have a steady job with a steady income so I can save up and enroll in the "Special Needs Educational assistant" program at MacEwan University in Edmonton, in the future.

Jayne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:712352

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC


My past childcare experience: I have looked after 3 kids under the age of 12 at one time. I have looked after infants. I am open and ready to learn and gain more experience in child care.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.