Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Queensbury, NY 12804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being the youngest in my family, I always wanted a younger sibling growing up. Throughout my years of babysitting and caring for younger children, I found that I enjoyed it immensely! I think that the biggest reason for this, is that it's having the younger siblings I never had!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:659844

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Being brought up in a large family allowed me to grow up caring for children of all ages, from babies to pre-teens. My mother was a wonderful preschool/daycare provider for 14 years, and I would help her quite often throughout that time. I'm proud to say that I've learned from the best. I've been babysitting for many years and have always enjoyed being close to the families and watching the kids grow up.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.