Nanny available in Queensbury, NY - 221911 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Queensbury, NY 12804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find child care very rewarding. For several years, I have worked closely with families to provide a caring, loving, and safe environment for their children. I provide excellent care and always give my best. I love teaching a child and watching the progress in their development by having one-on-one care.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:221911

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've had the pleasure of caring for my current family for 5 years. I'm looking for another long term position since my current family will no longer be needing a full time Nanny as their youngest child will be in full day kindergarten in the fall. The children are 6 and 11 years old. I also nanny occasionally for two other families, one in which I've been a part of their lives since their son was five days old! He turned 5 in April. My strengths as a Nanny- Over 10 years of professional experience: providing a loving, caring, and safe environment for children, following through on parent's requests and meeting their expectations, having the up most respect for families and their privacy, providing consistent daily routines and developmentally appropriate activities. I enjoy reading books, singing, meeting the child's needs, going for walks, arts/crafts, teaching basic baby sign language, and dancing to toddler tunes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.