Nanny available in Queens Village, NY - 619829 - Nannies4hire.com

Rajkumarie-Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Queens Village, NY 11427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a nanny for the past six years, especially the last three. I have had an amazing opportunity raising Jamesy since he was seven months old. I have watched him grown up in front of my eyes. He learned to walk, talk, run, climb ALL the park structures, learn his ABC's and much more. I have been there with him to kiss away all the boo boos,and help answer all the curious questions he had. Experiencing these moments with a child is what I enjoy and why I would like to continue being a Nanny.

Rajkumarie-Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:619829

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past six years for two separate family. Three years with each. My current job is coming to an end soon since my handsome boy,James, will be attending school starting in September. I have provided thorough care for him since he was an infant. He is now a well rounded three and a half year old (the half matters very much to him).

Additional Comments: The last family I have worked with was beyond amazing towards me and I would like a wonderful family to work with again. I am positive there are more like them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.