Nanny available in queens new york, NY - 533670 - Nannies4hire.com

sharmila a Nanny for Hire in Queens New York, NY 11423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i choose being a nanny because i love kids i love having them around me children make me happy i have three girls of my own. i will treat your kids with the same love and respect that i would want for my own i know children needs love attention and patience i am capable of giving that.

sharmila nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:533670

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i worked for about five years taking care of a 3 year old girl i worked there five days a week my duties included preparing breakfast lunch and dinner giving her a bath twice a day taking her to the parks organizeing playdates with friends reading to her for about two hours a day total breaking it up into 15 minutes sessions take her to the library or bookstore playing games with her. i also did light housekeeping which included her laundry keeping her room and play area clean cleaning her bathroom and responsible for keeping the home tidy which included dishes and making beds. i worked there until no longer needed she started school full time. i also worked in queens for over four years i babysat a one year old boy and his sister who was seven at the time my duties was basically same as above expect that it was two kids i worked there until i left because i was expecting.

Additional Comments: i am very hardworking and punctual i take my job seriously and will fullfill my duties as requested if something is not done right please correct me so that i know better.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.