Nanny available in queens, NY - 777022 - Nannies4hire.com

anabela a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm already in the field of child care and I have experience with very challenging kids.

anabela nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:777022

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have provided care for children ages 5 months to 10 years. full time. I helped with homework. prepared meals, pick up children from school. playtime. taking children to outdoor activities. teaching ABC and 123's. keeping children safe and overall responsibility of multiple children. I provided care for children with challenging behaviors. pre-teens who want their independence and toddlers who have a contest of who can cry the longest and loudest. boys being boys, rough play and safety. understanding children who have their own communication. being able to understand toddler talk.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.