Nanny available in Queens, NY - 776221 - Nannies4hire.com

Priscilla a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well I'm good with Kids even I want to have my own children in a few years so It will be useful for me. Also I need to find a job and find a place to live because at the moment I'm alone in New York. I want to improve my english and save money.

Priscilla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:776221

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I use to care my neighboor children Who had 3 and 7 years. Also I always care my husband Sister Who has 7 years. Also use to care another neighboor children she was 6 and the baby 2 years.

Additional Comments: Would be great for me to find a live in because I want to moved. The more closet to the work more good for both sides.Additionaly I have double nationality. That's why I'm living alone right now. I gonna ask for my husband but he process is long. At that moment I just want to find a beautiful family whom I can share.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.