Nanny available in queens, NY - 7577 - Nannies4hire.com

Nassara a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. Most of my life I have been involved with children,plus I was a stay at home mom. My kids are all in school now, so I am now able to work with other kids.

Nassara nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:7577

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: It was comfortable to work with both children and parents. Children were easy to manage,because i just know how to take care of their needs and wants. In fact i raised 4 children of my own.

Additional Comments: I am a christian mature woman,who really love children,and want to do the best for them in whatever positive way i can,and instill in them great values for life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.