Nanny available in Queens , NY - 754575 - Nannies4hire.com

tamika a Nanny for Hire in Queens , NY 11429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a genuine love for children. After working with children in a year round program I see not only how important personal attention is between each child, but also the struggle that parents face with finding care for their children while trying to provide a good life for them. My main goal is to help a family with their children in the same way that I would want a nanny to help my family by providing a safe learning environment that is also fun.

tamika nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:754575

Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: My most recent experience with children was working at a year round program for children in impoverished neighborhoods. in this program I worked with disabled children and was responsible for planning various activities. I've also counseled at a sleep away camp where I assisted in preparing meals, coordinating activities, as well as spending individual time with the children to ensure that their needs have been met.

Additional Comments: I am an outdoors woman and am vey passionate about children experiencing life outdoors in new activities that aren't don't involve a television set.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.