Nanny available in Queens, NY - 718093 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I think they are a joy to be around, every day it something new you never know what to expect from them they bring so much excitement to your life.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718093

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My current family I have been with for 2yrs6months I read and sing to the baby , take him to the park, library , music class,orignize play date, kid laundry, help prepared his meal ,keep him clean and happy , nap time, doctor visit,just play with him and love him.

Additional Comments: I have 15 yrs experience caring for kids, I'm a certified baby nurse, did my CPR couples of times, I'm honest, puntunal , reliable ,trustworthy,responsible , loving and caring.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.