Sinahi a Nanny for Hire in Queens , NY 11375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

becacause i love The kids and i would like to have a experience in NY

Sinahi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:701502

2 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Im a mexican girl and I was workin in mexico (Cancún) as a públic relations asisstant in a nice hotel in la Riviera maya to be moré specific in playa del carmen ( xx) I vale to new York 15 days ago because I have a Lot friends here and I would like to live a experience in USA im from north of México near of Arizona ( Hermosillo, Sonora) i've 25 years old and I have 3 brothers 20 19 and 12 so I know about kids. When I was working in The five diamonds hotel , they have 2 sections family side and adults only , after my 8 hours as a públic relations , guest of family side requires baby sitter and The hotel provide that service and for me was amazing experience (jewish people, indian, russian, brazilian, americans) most of The times ppl from NY. Im really friendly and warm girl :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.