Jane a Nanny for Hire in Queens , NY 11385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny mainly because I get along great with kids and honestly enjoy helping people. Being a nanny makes me truly happy. This may sound like a typical response, however this is my exact reason and it's something I realized in my years of experience.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678987

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started my journey in childcare when I was 13. I helped my friends from church with their children and began to enjoy and develop in this field. Throughout the years I took on more responsibilities and slowly worked my way to developing into an experienced nanny. The more I work with kids the more I learn. I have worked with a variety of tough yet amazing kids, who also helped me learn a lot about myself. I worked in a two live-in nanny positions and have enjoyed them more than I thought. I have a talent with working and helping families in their day to day living, which matters greatly. I grew up in a family that taught me respect and love, which I show through my work as a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.