Sylvia a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children they make me soon happy there full of joy and fun. Plus I need as much as experience as I can get to one day own my own daycare.

Sylvia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:677551

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: It was great I recently worked at a daycare called A child's place All of the kids there loved me. I was surprised I worked very good with toddlers and new borns because babies just don't click to anyone. I am now watching a toddler she is 2 and soon much fun but this is only temporary due to the family moving to Florida. I love babbies, toddlers, and kids I guess it comes from having soon much nieces and nephews. I would soon love to own my own daycare one day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.