Astrid a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They make me happy. Being surrounded by children is just amazing.

Astrid nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651945

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Astrid. I am 28 years old and I'm from El Salvador. I had the chance to live in Germany for two years and in there, I took care a of a lovely 1-year-old boy. After my stay in Germany, I moved to the US and lived for four years with a wonderful single mother and her 9-year-old twins in New Jersey. They became like a family to me. Currently, I am living in Queens and I am studying foreign languages such as English, German, and Italian. Due to the flexibility of my classes, my studies will not interfere with my potential job schedule. Since I am fluent in Spanish, English, German and starting to study Italian, I like to teach kids some of the things I am learning. In addition, I am very enthusiastic and full of great energy. I find great joy in playing with them and joining them in the playground. I am looking for a full-time position and willing to start working at the beginning of June. I would love to hear from you :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.