Nanny available in queens, NY - 639128 - Nannies4hire.com

marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have two children of my own and i love children. I love to see them grow and mature. It brings me joy and happiness to be part of that growing stage.

marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:639128

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny with many years of experience with newborns and toddlers. I am reliable, warm, loving,caring and trustworthy person. I bathe, feed, take walks with them, etc. i enjoy being out doors walking 2 times per day getting fresh air, meeting new people with children the same age group as the kids, and establishing new play dates. i like to be engaged with the child/children at all times to make them smile and be happy.

Additional Comments: i have great references, and will be furnished upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.