Nanny available in Queens, NY - 631036 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am patient, loving and fun. I enjoy seeing children grow up knowing that I had an impact in their lives. I am engaged and put the needs of the child and their well being above everything else.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:631036

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was for 5 years taking care of two children ages 5& 3. Duties included drop off and pick up from school and activities, preparing meals & snacks, organizing play dates and planning trips to the playground, zoo , museums and other outdoor activities. Being structured and organized and making a schedule ensured that the kids were always engaged and happy. Light household chores and laundry was also included. The kids always had a healthy balance between play and quiet time which made bath time , story time and bedtime a happy experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.