fayruz a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of the kids.

fayruz nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:629147

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Fayruz, ,my native language is spanish, and I live in Astoria which is 5 minutes away from the city. I am USA resident ,I am currently studying english and in august I will start my nurse program. I used to work with 2 families in uptown and downtown, with the family in downtown Tribeca I worked for them almost 3 years , they have 3 kids : twins which just turn 4 and a 5 years old girl . The family who lives in uptown have 4 kids.... 2 of them are twins and i was in charge just of them ( most of my experience its been taking care of twins) , I start when they were 9 months , now they are almost 14 months, the experience to work with them, itís been wonderful and I feel that I developed a lot of maternal skills, patient, creativity, and responsibility with the kids learning process. I learn a lot with this job, like teach them how to get the bottle by herself, help them to hold herself and later how to walk, and also listen them talk Spanish. I like to do activities inside and outside. We go to the park, and some music and cooking classes; at home we sometimes make playdates and arts and craft activities. Im also willing to make their laundry , snacks, and special food for babys if you needed... About me: I really like to work with kids, I love to help and know that the kids that I take care of are in a nice a happy environment, Iím not only enjoy taking care of them, I enjoy also teaching them, educating them with manners, and stimulated them in positive aspects (creativity, good communication skills, self steam, being bilingual) I have 3 references which I will provide as soon as we meet , Hope to meet you soon, Thank you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.