MARIA a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love childcare children

MARIA nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:571673

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have had many experiences as a nanny but the best were when caring for Shendali and Yazmin, Shen was 7 and Yaz 4 years, Shen was a very smart girl but a bit naughty, I remember that she did not like doing homework and I always convinced us to do the homework together now she is a lady with very good grades, she goes to college. Yaz, if she liked to study, the only problem I had was that she liked to eat too so we tried to do to eat more vegetables, candies, is not easy to make the change eating habits, but I did my best always the help of parents, because they helped me to scold their children when needed, earn me the respect of parents loving their children and I'm still in contact with them.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.