Phurbu a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My association with children is long history of my life,since my childhood i get along well with childrens of all ages, i love being with them, and i have four younger brothers and sister with whom i have been like mother. my mom too is taken care of children of almost all ages for the last more then 20 years. so i grow up with many children.

Phurbu nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:565073

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have an excelent experience with children aged between infant to 9yrs old, i get along well with children as well as their families. so far my experience as nanny has always been pleasent and i love being with children and interacting with them

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.