Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 560707 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a passion I have for children and the drive and ability to nature them and watch them grow only a child can make you smile even when it is time to be serious a home without a child is a very lonely home my love for kids is what gives me the urge to be a nanny.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:560707

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, IA, KY, MI, NM, OH, SC, SD, TN, TX, WA, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: My name is Michelle I am 46yrs old with a vast amount of experience, I have worked before in similar capacity, I also have Spanish as a second language and a lot of tender love and care.


Additional Comments: Being a mother myself, I know that this is a very big job that comes with a lot of responsibilities coupled with the fact that you have to be patience compassionate and understanding.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.