Nanny available in Queens, NY - 53200 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids and like dealing with them.I understand them and enjoy working with them.

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:53200

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm 38 years old. I have 10+ years experience as a nanny. I worked with all age groups, mostly with toddlers & school age kids .I am warm and loving person who understands kid's needs. I'm organized & easy going .I'm friendly ,creative and have good sense of humor. I'm always ready to answer kid's curious questions, explain and help them in every possible way. I'm also firm in making decisions .F.e.:no means no. I'm responsible and reliable .I support and help develop child's skills,arts, crafts, sports .Organize schedule, activities & play dates for kids. I like playing with kids, lead them and set the right example for them. The parents that I worked for said that they had a peace of mind to leave their little treasures with me and their kids became my little friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,Russian,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.