Nanny available in queens, NY - 525431 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I love children...and i find joy in everyday little things....and you respect each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter how old they are.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:525431

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm working with a family for four and half years since their daughter was two and half and their son was 6 months both parents were working. I worked for them five days a week from 8 to 6 while the Mom was at work. Responsibilities inclulde feeding, bathing and all child care as well as laundry and maintaining the children's toys and schedules. The kids are in school full time so this is why I'm looking for a new position. Prior to this I worked for several families on a full and part time basis.


Additional Comments: I truly like children and would like to be a part of the lives of a young family for a long time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.