mel a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of kids has been my passion, i love being around them,helping them explore their surroundings while also keeping them safe.

mel nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:522697

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a full charge bilingual sitter who is currently avail for a part-time or full-time position.I am very skilled in taking care of newborns, toddlers and beyond . I have done everything involved with childcare from the basics of caring for them and preparing their meals to playing with them. I interacted with them on a level where I was their teacher and introducing them to new things. I have taken them to classes where I was a participant. I have helped with homework. I have always been the extra pair of eyes and ears and hands that the parents have needed. I am a very respectful, courteous, flexible, punctual outgoing, fun to be around, and very motivated . I can multitask, and i'm very dedicated to my work. My six years of child care experiences include caring for newborns, infants, toddlers and school aged children. I am loving, fun, reliable, hardworking, responsible and organized. My previous responsibilities included all aspects of caring for children, helping them reach milestones such as potty training, birthday celebrations, arranging play dates, bathing, cleaning, cooking, laundry, assistance with school work, arts and craft projects, feeding,bathing, simply reading a book or having a book read to me by the child. Playing in the park or venturing out to a museum. New York City has so much to offer and it is a pleasure to share it with a child.. and generally providing a safe and healthy environment conducive to their development.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.