Nanny available in Queens, NY - 516577 - Nannies4hire.com

Milac a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 10016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The children are important people in this world, they are future professionals but that depend how they grow up. I love the children and I like to participate in the social, emotional, and intellectual development of them. Nannies are the right hands of the parents, together parents and nanny can do of the children good people with excellent feeling. I love to take care of children, I like to play with them and be sure that they are safe.

Milac nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:516577

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I provide occasional child care for a few hours at a time. I have worked as a babysitter for 5 years. Usually I work on weekend when the parents have a date nigth or when something unexpect happen at the last minute. I worked as a nanny for 2 differents families, performing various duties, among which: preparing, serving and feeding meals to the child, bathing and dressing the child. Sometimes I did the laundry and tidied the child's room. Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themself to make sure they were safe.

Additional Comments: I am a 32 years old responsible, warm, lovely, positive, dynamic, developed, honest and loyal Spanish girl. I am looking for a babysitter position on weekends. I studied Biology in my country. I can legally work in the USA. I am an excellent nanny/babysitter with references. Spanish is my native language and I could teach Spanish to your family if you want. Other qualities: I enjoy outdoors, I am a clean person, I don't smoke cigarettes or any kind of drugs, I don't drink alcohol, I have experience with children, cheerful, energetic, intelligent. If you are interested please email me and I would love to give you more information.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.