sheryl a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love kids, has 3 of my own which are grown. i have been a positive influence in my own kids' life & the kids that i've cared for. I hope to keep imparting & sharing the grace, optimism & positivity to kids(& families) that need me.

sheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:307181

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: my experiences go back as far as 12.5 yrs, caring for children of varied ages & families of different sizes(up to 6 kids).another long term assignment with a family of 3(kids)lasted for 7 years from 1/02-12/08.Took care of one child after that for 2&1/2 years.I've always had positive experiences with the families i've worked with & have no doubt that i will continue to do so...

Additional Comments: if ever you need someone to make a positive difference in your life, i'm here for you....!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.