Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it greatly satisfying to care and nurture children, to watch them learn and grow and know that you are contributing to their well-being. I love children and enjoy interacting with them.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:23746

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, BC

My past childcare experience: 1. taking care of three children. 2. taking care of five week old baby until she was five years old. 3. Taking care of 2 children 6months and 3yrs. old now they are 3yrs. and 6yrs. old 4. Taking care of 9 months old girl for the past 4years she is now almost 5years old

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors so I participate in a lot of outdoor activities such as playtime in the park, helping them to ride their bikes and playing ball games. Reading is also one of my favorite pastimes so taking them to the library for reading and other fun activities are enjoyable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.