Nanny available in Queens, NY - 161919 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachana a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and taking care of them. I am a very loving and caring person and I think my personality suits this job. Also, children feel very comfortable around me and listen to me most of the time.

Rachana nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:161919

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked for 4 different households around NY area. I've worked for a doctor in NJ for 1.5 Years. I started working for another doctor in NY area as the commute was long. I also worked for a Indian Family for almost 2 yrs.

Additional Comments: I am very loyal, compassionate, caring and trustworthy person. I am someone you can trust and leave your child with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.