Zee a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My goals are, and always have been to work with children. my experience has given me noteworthy and credible reputation and my genuine passion for caring for children has guided my efforts.

Zee nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:146139

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Childcare provider since 1999. Utilize empathy and excellent listening skills in mentoring children. Offer guidance to children around educational and life issues. Effectively manage household dynamics and carry out duties as directed by parents.

Additional Comments: I'm a very fun and caring person. Trustworthy and all on time. Very prompt and polite. I wear a beautiful smile everyday. I say what I mean and I mean what I say.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.