Nanny available in queens, NY - 145259 -

Amina a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already have twelve years of nanny experience, as well as raising a family of my own with three children. I enjoy being a positive, nurturing, and fun- loving aspect in childrens' lives.

Amina nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:145259

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: During my career in childcare I've experienced the joy of not only being there for my own children but becoming a positive and fun-loving influence in another child's life as well as their family & lifestyle. It has been a joy to work & grow with these families the way I have over the past twelve years. It was my pleasure to not only pass on advice and wisdom to these new parents, but also learn from their ideas and innovations & apply them to my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.