Nanny available in Queens, FL - 674606 - Nannies4hire.com

stasha a Nanny for Hire in Queens, FL 11432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I love being nanny it because I have a passion for kids,I just love the smile on kids face and I enjoy being around them they're fun,clever & super cute they make you feel alive and they always put a smile on your face.

stasha nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:674606

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I used to bath, feed, and play, read & play games, take to the park. Help with homework, teach them to Patti and then teach them to always wash there hands, protect proper hygiene.Always keep them nice and clean, by changing diaper. Read them stories,play dress up, I just always keep them active because they're easy to get bored.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.