Khimrajie a Nanny for Hire in Queens New York, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to care for them. It's very fulfilling to care for a child and see that child blossom into a beautiful human being.

Khimrajie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:379609

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I absolutely enjoyed working with this family. I took care of their infant, who was three months when I began working, after three years their second child came and then my primary care was taking care of the new born, who was four days. This family did not have a baby nurse. I worked with this family for eight and a half years, until they relocated to New Jersey from the city. I also worked for three different families previously. For one family, I started, with their child, who was then five months, and then they had another baby after one year and a half. I took care of both those children. I took them to the park , took them to their doctor's appointments, played and sang for them. I did everything for the kids. This family also relocated from the city to california. I worked for this family almost three years. I also worked for a third family, taking care of their ten weeks baby. I did every thing for this child. This job lasted for three years, and then this family moved to london. My first job lasted for eight years. I took care of their baby who was three months . I did everything for this child. It was a pleasure working for these families.

Additional Comments: Children are the future of tomorrow, and as adults we have the opportunity, to provide the best of care and knowledge to these little ones, so that when they go out in to this vast world they would have the confidence to be whatever they want to be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.