Mira a Nanny for Hire in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny coz I love kids. I love taking care of them, learning with them and having fun with them. I also need to provide for my family back home that's why I need this work. I hope You can help me find a nanny work soon coz my baby back home is relying on me.

Mira nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:766767

Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: This would be my first time working as a nanny. But I am a fast learner, dependable, trustworthy, caring and very loving to kids. I took care of my nephew and nieces when they were little. I have an adopted daughter too that I took care since she was a less than a month. I'm willing to be trained anytime and I can work as a live in nanny.

Additional Comments: in addition to your information about me. I graduated as a caregiver back home in the Philippines.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.