Taryn a Nanny for Hire in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its simple really; I love children. I love spending time with them and watching them grow and develop. I enjoy a challenge and learning each child's individual needs is something I get a lot from. I want to learn more how to better my relationship with others and I know being a nanny can help with that as well. I want to be a mom someday, and this helps me a lot to go after that. Honestly, spending time with children makes me happy. I would love the opportunity to help a family out and be a positive factor in a child's life as they grow.

Taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:605768

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, ME, MA, NV, NJ, NY, OR, RI, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NS, NU, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family with a LOT of children. As my mother was one of 10, I was blessed with many cousins. As one of the older girls in the family, the responsibility of babysitting fell upon me often. I started out young, so it first seemed like a chore to me. But as time went on, it became something I looked forward to! I love spending time with kids and watching as they grow and develop their own personalities. I learned how to change a diaper, to clean a kitchen, as well as how to make the most difficult stains disappear. But I also learned compassion, love, patience, understanding, and acceptance. I feel like as I watched them grow, I grew up myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.