Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Quartz Hill, CA 93536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and taking care of children. It's been such a passion of mine to work with kids and make their time away from their parents fun, comforting, and engaging. I love going the extra mile to create fun crafts, outings, water games during the summer, memories and moments that the kids will enjoy while the parents are away working or enjoying a date night. I love working with parents to create a partnership that both the parents and kids know that we are on the same team and have the same goal to keep their kids safe, loved and having fun while they are away. I truly love being a nanny and can't imagine doing anything else!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:770904

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 20 years, I began babysitting at 8 years old for multiple families at our church and have continued to babysit for those families over the years as they grew up. I have experience working as a nanny for multiple families, as a reading tutor for elementary age students, a childcare specialist for a local Domestic Violence shelter caring for children ages 2weeks to 17 years old. I also have experience working as a teachers aide for our local school district. I have experience creating Preschool curriculum, arts and crafts plans, meal planning, shopping and preparing the meals, helping with homework, taking kids to and from activities, creating chores lists, house keeping, potty training, preparing bottles, and so much more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.