Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Quartz Hill, CA 93536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is what I'm good at and I genuinely love my job and children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:682847

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, BC, NB, NL, NS, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: My name is Ashley I grew up in a big family. I was the second oldest of seven I was always in charge of my siblings and with seven different personalities and ages I was able to keep up with all activities, school work and cleaning/cooking. My mother kept us busy and I kept us organized and on time for all meetings. I would help bring my brothers and sisters up to participate with school and activities. If my sister did dance I would be there helping and guide her. If my brothers played football or chess I would give and suggest certain tactics. I have had the privilege to be apart a wide variety of great families. Every child is different but they all need support so I have always been able to make a connection with these children by finding something we both have in common and going from there to help and support them in all they children do. I am dedicated, on time and always ready to help if there is something that you need done or need me to do just ask it's your children's and I'm happy to be apart of your family:) I have lots of experience in activities and willing to learn new ones! I also make beanies that smell like cupcakes I always have something fun and challenging for your children. I genuinely love my Job and thesecond children. google: Home baked beanies to see my beanies. Here are just some of my duties/Qualifications Teaching children good social manners.Creating age appropriate activities for children to play. Changing real and disposable nappies.Talking with parent to discuss the individual needs of the children.Making healthy and tasty meals.Taking note of a child’s required length of naps and dietary requirements.Letting the family know if she is not able to turn up for work.Giving clear advice and direction to children.Picking up the dry cleaning.Taking children to the swimming pool and library.Running miscellaneous errands for the family.Helping the children to socially interact with other children.Providing the children with mental stimulation.Answering questions that children may ask.Keeping children occupied and entertained during the day with interesting activities. Multitasking and organization I will give your children fun challenging activities. I'm currently making cupcake beanies that smell like cupcakes To see These activities google: Home baked beanies CPR qualified including infants Hospital Volunteer

Additional Comments: I love talking care of pets:)

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.