Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Quartz Hill, CA 93536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose a nanny career because I have always enjoyed being around children. It's rewarding as a caregiver to be part of a team that provides children with a positive learning environment that enriches their cognitive, physical, social and emotional development.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:139596

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a graduate from a Nannies Institute. I've spent the last 8 years caring for some amazing children and getting to be a part of some wonderful families.

Additional Comments: I believe good childcare can be attained by providing children with a fun, positive, safe, and challenging environment. Through my classes in communication, I have learned effective means to communicate with children in a positive and nurturing manner, as well as, developed techniques for maintaining a professional rapport with the parents on a daily basis. I hope you found this information that I have provided you to be sufficient in helping you determine that I would be a wonderful caregiver for your children. I believe my educational background, extensive experience working with children in a verity of settings, and my desire to obtain a job as a nanny make me the perfect candidate for your position. I look forward to speaking to you soon to discuss my qualifications and your specific child care needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.