Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Quakertown, PA 18951

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Over the years watching and having my own children I get such joy on being a part of a childs accomplishments and growth developments in life.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:716976

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Through my 30 plus years in childcare I have had a wonderful experience with caring for the children and maintaining a relationship with the families

Additional Comments: I can assure that you would be receiving quality care, punctuality, flexibility and a long term commitment. I am certified in CPR and first aid and also have my clearances in child abuse and criminal history. I have a very reliable car and am a non smoker.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.