Nanny available in Quaker Hill, CT - 740127 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Quaker Hill, CT 06375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the work and feel that I do the job well.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:740127

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I owned my own daycare business about 17 years ago. I am First Aid and CPR qualified.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of 3. I have 2 kids in college and a 5-year-old boy. When my 2 oldest children were preschool age, I owned my own home day care business. I took monthly early child development classes, learning about lesson plans, healthy meal plans, safety, etc. In my spare time, I love sewing, quilting, gardening, singing and playing guitar. My son and I also love putting Lego sets together. I would love to watch up to 3 children, preferably 12 or younger, on a part time "as needed" basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.