Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 794760 -

Racquel a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, am passionate about teaching and have a flexible schedule while I am finishing my degree.

Racquel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:794760

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for several families on and off care. com. I have taught at Sunday School weekly for three years. I volunteered my time twice a week in the Puyallup School District in a first grade class, and fifth grade class. I volunteered in YMCA Nursery for a year and then was on staff for a year, and have worked in a day care setting. I love the outdoors, pets and crafts. I love reading, baking and painting. I love traveling, learning and visiting new places. I am CPR certified, I have a clean driving record, and Food handler's card. I am experienced working with children that have allergies, special medical conditions or have special needs. I am passionate about teaching and am currently in college working on my degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.