Connie a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really miss raising my children and grandchildren. I Love the little ones! Because I'm retired and have so much time on my hands, I felt that caring for children would help fill that empty space. I could also use the extra income to supplement my retirement. I'm certainly qualified, LOL. So why not become an old grandma nanny.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:775712

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: when I was a teen, during the Summer mo. I had live-in jobs caring for multipal children while their parents worked and numerous other date-night babysitting jobs. After I married and started my family of 3 children then I took courses to become a licensed daycare provider in my home. I did this for 2 years until I was able to work outside of the home in a different field. During this time I had 3 more children for a total of 6. My family has grown giving me 9 grandchildren. Being a grandma is such a joy! I recently cared for my youngest grandson in my home from birth to 3 yrs. while my son and daughter-in-law worked. Since my grandson is enrolled in monisory school near his home in Tacoma I no longer have the pleasure of his company on a daily basis. I miss having the little ones run around the house.

Additional Comments: I Love dogs and cats, have 2 little dogs of my own and 3 cats, one is 16

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.