Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel a nanny position is the best for me because I can show those children social skills, fun educating activities, and a good time. I love to be outdoors and working with hands on activities. I am very creative and come up with awesome ideas how to build your child's education up but in a fun, exciting way! My goal is to not only be a teacher to your children but a dependable friend. I want to be that person your child can talk to about anything and I can help with whatever they need!

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748924

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I volunteered 7 years working with children in my Church's Children's Ministry and have also worked with special needs children. I have been babysitting for 10 years.

Additional Comments: My passions include children and animals. I am currently working at a local doggie daycare and have been for 2 years. I love arts and crafts, anything to do with the outdoors and to travel!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.