Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 736592 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a natural passion for children! They truly are the best gift this world has to offer. I believe that each and every child should be given love, as they have as many things to teach us as we have to teach them. I would love to have the opportunity to work with your children, as I have a lot to offer.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:736592

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My whole life has revolved around children in one way or another. I do not have children of my own, but I absolutely adore them. I work in child care at my church, watching over children ranging from infants through 7 years old. I cared for my half-sister's 2-year-old boy for the whole summer a few years ago on a daily basis. Whether cuddling, changing diapers, potty training, helping with homework, or playing sports outside, I have experience with it all! I have spent 2 years serving at a program called AWANA, where I have grown so close to many kids and love being around them. I have also worked with older children the past few years. I tutored a young girl with Down syndrome. As I taught her, I learned so much myself. I also tutored her brother. They were both teenagers around the ages of 15.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I hope to get the opportunity to learn about you and your family as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.