Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 732036 - Nannies4hire.com

Elise a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE CHILDREN :)

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:732036

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a student studying Learning, Literacy, and Leadership in Community Education, minoring in Human Development and Family Studies. I just moved to Washington and left my work as the lead infant teacher at xx. Ever since I was a little girl, I knew I wanted to be a mother and work with children. I am now a mother to a handsome little boy. I have been a babysitter and a nanny for various families with children ages ranging from 2 weeks to 14 years. Along with child care services, I have taught water safety instruction to a group of preschoolers learning to swim. I love the opportunity to care for children, and have a wonderful knowledge of child growth and development.

Additional Comments: Reliable, Loving, Nurturing Child Care Provider


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.