Mikaela a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had many experiences with babysitting kids and I really enjoy it. I've realized that this is something that I love doing and being a full-time nanny is something I have always wanted to do.

Mikaela nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:705221

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Overall, I have 4 paid years of experience. I currently babysit 2 boys part-time, ages 2 and 7. I have babysat for their family the past 4 years. Also, the last two summers I watched twin boys ages 7 pretty regularly during the week. I am CPR/ First aid certified through an online course I just recently took. I have a fairly open schedule but would prefer Mon-Fri and would love to be a full-time nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.