Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 680680 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is something that I have always enjoyed doing and it never really feels like a job for me. I love to work with children and I am excited to build a relationship with another family!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680680

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a recent college graduate with degrees in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education. I have a vast amount of experience in childcare beginning with babysitting at a young age all the way through student teaching in a 1st grade and preschool classroom. I worked at a childcare center throughout college as a toddler teacher and spent my past summer as a nanny for a wonderful family with children who were 2 and 4.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.