Nanny available in puyallup, WA - 666674 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I'm best at. We have 4 kids at home. 2 of my own and 2 almost step kids who live with us every other week. Kids are what I'm good at and I've been doing it for years.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:666674

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in my home off and on for 15 years. Looking to nanny in my home. We have 4 school age kids. I'm looking to fill my days while my kids are at school. My son does require allergy shots only I can take him to. I asked, he's too high risk to allow a friend to bring him. I have great references. My last family grandma retired and took over childcare. I worked for a local assistant principal.

Additional Comments: I'm looking to watch little ones in my home. I live on south hill. With 4 kids at home, sometimes Mom is still needed. My daughter is also in Gymnastics Tuesdays at 6:00 in xx.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.