Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. To me putting a smile on a child's face is one of the most rewarding things. One thing I have always desired is to be a nanny and become a part of the family I am watching. I have seen others with that and I think developing relationships like that is very important in life. I firmly believe that God has blessed me with the gift of being good with children and I would love to be able to continue to share that gift with others.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:654817

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have watched over many children within the past five years ranging from ages one-ten. I absolutely adore children so getting a job to watch kids is ideal. I had a summer job at a daycare watching kids everyday for most of the day. The job involved lots of cleaning up after the kids, playing with them, and most importantly building a relationship with them. To be specific with ages, I have worked with a 14month old one-on-one, a 7month old boy and his 4year old sister (I have developed tremendous skills to juggle two energetic kids at once), a 10year old and his 3year old sister, an 11year old boy (I babysat and tutored), and another 4year old and 11year old together.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.